Delivery and filling

Upon customer request, we can provide delivery of the purchased heat transfer fluid to the site. If necessary, the scheme of delivery can be as follows:

  1. Delivery is performed in small batches in shipping container according to the rate of filling the system with the heat transfer fluid. Such a scheme is preferred when the customer does not want to clutter up the construction site or a facility located in the crowded downtown, where large vehicles have no access.
  2. The entire volume of the heat transfer fluid is delivered using side trucks in transport containers. They are unloaded at the site; empty containers are taken away after filling the system.
  3. Delivery of the heat transfer fluids to the site using a tank truck. Filling the system «from wheels»

For delivery of products using various patterns, our company has its own automobile transport, as well as time-tested contacts with reliable logistics companies which promptly pick any necessary transport for transportation on the entire territory of Ukraine.
Large fleet of containers allows us to deliver any volume of fluids.

We can also solve problem of unloading transport when there is no loading and unloading equipment (forklifts, cranes, etc.) at the site.

PUMPING

Pumping (filling) of the heat transfer fluid in the installed system may cause some difficulties. In accordance with the design solution, a system may consist of several local circuits, and connections for filling each circuit may be located in different locations. We faced situations where the filling point was at a considerable height; access to the filling point was substantially limited; filling point was at the bottom, and there were no pumps on site capable of taking the heat transfer fluid to the desired height.

Our team has experience in solving such problems. We have a fleet of necessary equipment and developed a plan of actions for each case.

Zalivka teplonositelya

Доставка и закачка

По желанию заказчика мы можем осуществить доставку приобретенного теплоносителя на объект. По необходимости схема доставки может формироваться следующим образом:

  1. Доставка небольшими партиями в транспортных емкостях в соответствии с темпом заливки теплоносителя в систему. Такая схема предпочтительна, когда заказчик не хочет загромождать строительную площадку либо объект находится в оживленном центре, куда нет доступа крупногабаритному транспорту.
  2. Доставка всего объема теплоносителя бортовыми автомобилями в транспортных емкостях, выгрузка на объекте, забор пустых емкостей после заливки системы.
  3. Доставка теплоносителя на объект автоцистерной. Слив «с колес» непосредственно в систему.

Для осуществления доставки продукции по различным схемам наше предприятие имеет собственный автотранспорт, а также проверенные временем контакты с надежными логистами, которые оперативно подбирают любой необходимый транспорт для перевозок по всей территории Украины.
Большой парк транспортных емкостей позволяет справляться с доставкой любых объемов жидкостей.

Мы умеем также решать задачи по разгрузке транспорта с условиях, когда на объекте отсутствует погрузочно-разгрузочная техника (автопогрузчики, краны и т. п.).

ЗАКАЧКА

Закачка (заливка) теплоносителя в смонтированную систему может представлять определенные сложности. В соответствии с конструкторским решением система может состоять из нескольких локальных контуров, а подключение для закачки к каждому контуру осуществляться в разных точках. Мы сталкивались со случаями, когда точка заливки находится на значительной высоте; доступ к точке заливки существенно ограничен; точка закачки находится внизу, а на объекте отсутствуют насосы, способные «продавить» теплоноситель на необходимую высоту.

Наш коллектив имеет опыт решения подобных задач. Мы имеем парк необходимого оборудования и выработали тактику действий для каждого случая.

Заливка теплоносителя