Coolants support

Analysis and monitoring

Specializing in manufacturing heat transfer fluids (cooling media), we often face tasks of checking the suitability of a heat transfer fluid for further operation or simply determining parameters of fluid, which is filled in the system.

Our company provides services for analysis of operating heat transfer fluids.

Read more...

Correcting heat transfer fluids

There are many reasons for changing the composition of operated heat transfer fluid. Regardless of the reasons, such changes can be divided into three main groups.

Read more...

Delivery of inhibitors

Corrosion of metals, of which the system is constructed, sooner or later manifest in all the circuits with operating antifreezes. These effects can be minimized by using corrosion inhibitors (anti-corrosion additives). Corrosion inhibitors are included in quality heat transfer fluids. For example, a package of additives is used in our TEPRO heat transfer fluids, which protect ferrous and non-ferrous metals from corrosion.

Read more...

Disinfection

Heat transfer fluids (cooling media) based on propylene glycol and glycerin are environmentally safe due to the fact that their basis (propylene glycol and glycerin) are food additives. However, there is a dark side of the picture: propylene glycol and glycerin are good growth media for various bacteria. Thus, under certain conditions biological (bacteriological) contamination of the heat transfer fluid/solution may happen. This may be shown by growth of white film on the liquid surface or on walls of the equipment, which impairs the heat transfer and increases energy losses, clogs the system and prevents fluid flow.

Read more...

Delivery and filling

Upon customer request, we can provide delivery of the purchased heat transfer fluid to the site. If necessary, the scheme of delivery can be as follows.

Read more...

Сопровождение теплоносителей

Анализ и мониторинг

Специализируясь на производстве теплоносителей (хладоносителей), мы часто сталкиваемся с задачами проверки пригодности теплоносителя к дальнейшей эксплуатации либо просто определения параметров жидкости, которая залита в систему.

Наше предприятие предоставляет услуги по анализу теплоносителей, находящихся в эксплуатации.

Подробнее...

Корректировка теплоносителей

Существует множество причин, по которым может меняться состав эксплуатирнующегося теплоносителя. Независимо от причин, такие изменения можно разбить на три основные группы.

Подробнее...

Добавка ингибиторов

Коррозия металлов, из которых сконструирована система, рано или поздно проявляется во всех контурах, где эксплуатируются незамерзающие жидкости. Эти явления можно свести к минимуму путем использования ингибиторов коррозии (антикоррозионных присадок). Ингибиторы коррозии входят в состав качественных теплоносителей. Например, в наших теплоносителях ТЕПРО применяется пакет присадок, которые защищают черные и цветные металлы от коррозии.

Подробнее...

Обеззараживание

Теплоносители (хладоносители) на основе пропиленгликоля и глицерина экологически безопасны благодаря тому, что их основа — пропиленгликоль и глицерин— являются пищевыми добавками. Однако есть и оборотная сторона медали: пропиленгликоль и глицерин — хорошая питательная среда для различных бактерий. Таким образом, при определенных условиях может произойти биологическое (бактериологическое) заражение теплоносителя / раствора. Это может выражаться, например, в нарастании белесых пленок на поверхности жидкости либо у стенок оборудования, что ухудшает теплообмен, увеличивает энергопотери, засоряет систему и мешает протоку жидкости.

Подробнее...

Доставка и закачка

По желанию заказчика мы можем осуществить доставку приобретенного теплоносителя на объект. По необходимости схема доставки может формироваться следующим образомю.

Подробнее...